Call Us Today! (205) 799-0015

Proudly serving Northport, AL and the surrounding area since 2009

Proudly serving Northport, AL and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Vicky V.

Comments: Fantastic, courteous and professional. Great rate! I will use again.

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Edwin K.

Comments: The customer service was amazing. They worked really fast. I will use this company again for my other tree.

Review Date: 12/18/2017 | Author: Wes M.

Comments: They came, did a good job, professional workmanship

Review Date: 09/24/2017 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: The price was fair they did the the job well and cleaned up very nicely.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Rebecca C.

Comments: Mr Harris was a pleasure to work with. A part on His equipment broke and he called me daily to keep me updated. He finished the job, even though it was raining. I'm so pleased I hired him to care for my lawn.

Review Date: 07/23/2017 | Author: Karen T.

Comments: He came when he said he would. The yard looked great when he finished.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Contacted within 45 minutes. Stopped by to access the scope of work to be done the same day. Delivered the estimate the next day. We approved that evening and they came the next day to start. Two days of work & it was completed. Hard working, courteous workers. We highly recommend!

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: Tim W.

Comments: I have used this company at two different locations with different scenarios. Both had valuable assets very close to the trees to be removed and they accomplished the impossible both times, cleaned up and charged fairly. I have since recommended them to friends for their jobs.

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: Lawrence H.

Comments: Very pleased with the job that was done. I had three pine trees, two of which were dead. Two of the trees were in a fenced in section of the yard near my house. The work was done quickly and at a very reasonable price. I plan on using them again.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH HOME ADVISOR CONNECTED ME WITH SARIETTA THOMAS. SHE AND HER DAUGHTER HAVE BEEN CLEANING FOR ME SINCE WE FIRST MET. I AM MORE THAN PLEASED AND RATE #5 ON EVERYTHING. MY HUSBAND & I WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH MR. HARRIS WHEN WE MET HIM. FRIDAY WILL BE HIS FIRST DAY TO COME. I LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH HIM. I LIKE VERY MUCH HAVING HOME ADVISOR TO HELP ME. HAVING SOMEONE WHO IS LICENSED AND BONDED AND BACKED BY AN ORGINATION IS A COMFORT. I DON'T CARE TO HAVE MY NAME ADVERTISED, PLEASE. THANK YOU JR

Review Date: 01/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very happy with the work they preformed. They sure seemed to be very responsible and reliable people. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Gwen J.

Comments: Nice job

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Nikki E.

Comments: Very professional and easy to communicate with.

Review Date: 11/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt service.

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Harris Lawn and tree Maintenance did a great job. They were professional and friendly. The work was excellent, I am very pleased. I will definitely hire them again and recommend to others.

Review Date: 10/25/2016 | Author: Ray W.

Comments: Hard working men, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Duane B.

Comments: Great guys. Easy to work with. Pretty good price, on time, and quick. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 09/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Had a good crew that went right to work and stayed steady until it was done. Went above and beyond what I had requested at the agreed price.

Review Date: 09/10/2016 | Author: Allen M.

Comments: Fantastic service, fair price, delivered service as agreed on !

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Guys

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Very good job. Very professional.

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did good job, courteous.

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Norma T.

Comments: They removed junk and debris from my back wooded area. They worked hard and meticulously as they had to climb a hill to bring each load to the trailer. Very nice and did it all in one day. My neighbor was impressed and asked for their number for work she needed done.

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Carol M.

Comments: Completed everything on my list very well. The workers were polite and worked fast.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Mildred C.

Comments: Professional,quality, and dependable company. Plan to use them for my next project. I am so happy that I have found a company that does what you ask them to do and does it right. They are great. Have no problem recommending them.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: They will do what they say they will do, and sometimes even more. Very easy to work with and prices that are hard to beat. I already referred them to a co-worker and he was very pleased as well.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Sheila D.

Comments: Nothing else

Review Date: 05/20/2016 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: Jeffrey Harris called promptly after my request thru HomeAdvisor . He set the appointment quickly and crew was on time. We needed a serious yard clean up involving leaf removal, gutter and roof cleaning, cutting, trimming bushes , and hauling fallen limbs. Harris Lawn and Tree Maintenance did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing lawn work!

Review Date: 04/10/2016 | Author: Suzanne B.

Comments: The crew was very nice and very efficient.

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Buck M.

Comments: Very professional, curtious, and hard working crew. Exellent job well done in a timely manner. Will do business with them again.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Henderson R.

Comments: Great work

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Vanessa G.

Comments: Called them to remove landscaping debris. Good communication, good price. Easy process.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt and accommodating.

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: Joel M.

Comments: Professional attitude, on time, completed task in a timely manner. I would definitely use this service again.

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: Brenda S.

Comments: Excellent service. Thank you.

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Edith E.

Comments: Very helpful and kind. Work was done in very fast and timely manner. Was so happy with the results. Will use this company again.

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Randy S.

Comments: Overall Harris lawn and tree did a good job they left a few shrubs but no big deal cause I have some work to do my self,next time I talk to Mr.Harris I need to ask him if he sprayed some weeds in the backyard be caused I didn't see or smell any spray

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Kenny H.

Comments: Mr. Harris and crew were very nice and did an excellent job. I had to reschedule the afternoon before, and I'm sure this was havoc on his schedule, but he was very professional and told me to let him know when he could do the job. A job well done.

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Katy P.

Comments: They called me immediately after I did an inquiry online about needing someone and came the next morning. What I needed was my sectional removed from my living room and put out on the road for garbage pickup. They were very friendly and quick to respond and did a great job for a reasonable price. No complaints here. Great job!

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Scott M.

Comments: Outstanding customer service and high quality work that was affordable.

Review Date: 12/20/2015 | Author: Lynda K.

Comments: Very timely & friendly

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: Maggie B.

Comments: Very nice people.

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: Kawan H.

Comments: Prompt & reliable

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were late, but made up for it with a job well done.

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very responsive and had good customer service.

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: Carmelia E.

Comments: They do exactly what they say they will plus more to make the client happy 😄

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Phil B.

Comments: A great company. Very courteous and working with them was very easy. Very Professional company.

Review Date: 09/23/2015 | Author: Nita L.

Comments: Mr. Harris was extremely prompt in calling to arrange removal of a large, very heavy non-working treadmill. He was professional and cordial. I would use their service again and I would recommend them.

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Andre S.

Comments: A great person to work with.

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Randy S.

Comments: Harris tree maintenance was professional friendly paid attention to detail on time and honest at a fair price

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: Tommy W.

Comments: They did a nice job power washing my house. They were prompt and professional and worked until the job was completed. Mr. Harris went the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction.

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: Lingyan K.

Comments: They did a very good job removing 4 small trees for me.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Dana C.

Comments: Prompt and professional service: they worked quickly to remove heavy construction debris and shrubs in under 2 hours. Excellent work.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Kim S.

Comments: Honest. Beyond hard working. Attentive to detail. No matter how hot the guys work nonstop till the job is done . Arrive on time.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Patti C.

Comments: Fast and professional.

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: Lamont J.

Comments: Perfect Service...

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was contacted promptly and the job was handled quickly and efficiently. I thought the pice was fair and the person was very professional. Will use again and would recommend to others.

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Ron P.

Comments: On time...very polite and efficient

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Enthusiastic, hard working, delivered what was promised.

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very satisfied, only had to work with one person who was polite, he scheduled it showed up and got the work done earlier than expected. Would use again for sure.

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: On time and as promised.

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: Cathy W.

Comments: Great work, very pleased with the results. Did the work I ask, and the price was very reasonable. Will use him again.

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Edward C.

Comments: Arrived on time , finish on time, very respectable and they cleaned up my yard very well.

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: Jason P.

Comments: Very happy with my new driveway

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: Jeffrey C.

Comments: He does work for our Home Owners Association. He has been very timely and professional. He immediately takes charge and does what is asked. He does my normal spring clean up for my landscaping as well.